top of page

SEND FOR IT


Whenever you want something that's out of reach, what do you do? Call up a flight, UPS, Fed Ex, or the US Post Office crew?


Even if you Amazon when a product is needed, you order it quickly and stand by to receive it.


If you want it quicker than usual, you can pay additional fees that will expedite your shipment with confirmation receipts.


Whatever it is that you desire, if you can afford it, then send for to come hither. If the price is too steep, do not beckon; such a request is comparable to "dither."


If I'm looking for specifics, I send for it by name. If I am open to a new adventure, I opt to order a game.


Today yields us an opportunity to experience fun, laughter, and be frisky. Up for starting the weekend early, shoot me a text, and then whisk me.


Whatever you want, Send For It; you should manifest your heart's desire. And you know how I feel about THURSDAY's appeal, so incorporate a little fire.


How soon do you want it?



bottom of page